Miragoane - Nippes 2

Nippes (Haitian Creole: Nip) is one of the ten departments of Haiti. It is the latest department, having been split from Grand’Anse Department in 2003. The capital of the department is Miragoâne.

Miragoane - Nippes
Miragoane Nippes
Miragoâne – Nippes

The department is divided into three arrondissements:

  1. Miragoâne Arrondissement
  2. Anse-à-Veau Arrondissement
  3. Baradères Arrondissement